that Not clearly remarkable, this amusing..

Category: Classic Rock

Moonlight - The Vibrators - Energize (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ Moonlight - The Vibrators - Energize (CD, Album) ”

  1. Faukora says:
    Energize is the Vibrators' 18th album, but it could just as easily be their eighth, or any other number you like. So no surprises, no shocks, and, for the confirmed Vibrators acolyte, no disappointments.8/
  2. Yozshule says:
    Hey girl I saw you standing there, In your black jeans and your long blonde hair. I put some money in the jukebox to see what you do, Now I can’t take my eyes offa you. Chorus: Dance little baby in the jukebox light. Dance little baby make me feel alright. Dance little.
  3. Moogumuro says:
    Vibrators - Energize: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: X-Files: A2: Your Love Is Fading Away: A3: So Far Down: A4: New Brain: A5: Rock The Kids: A6: 3/4 Angelina: A7: Animals: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release.
  4. Gogar says:
    Legendary Punk Rock pioneers The Vibrators are ready to reissue their album Energize. It has been remastered by Alan Douches (High on Fire, Mastodon, The Misfits, etc) and includes the bonus track Shake Some Action (Flamin' Groovies), wit.
  5. Gakasa says:
    The band Stiff Little Fingers took its name from the Vibrators' song of the same title. The song was penned by John Ellis, and appeared on the Vibrators' debut album Pure Mania. Second wave punk band the Exploited covered the Vibrators' song "Troops of Tomorrow" and used it as the title track for their album.
  6. Kir says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Vibrators - Energize at Discogs. Complete your The Vibrators collection/5(13).
  7. Tojagore says:
    May 08,  · On June 26, Deko Entertainment will release The Vibrators‘ entertaining album, Energize. Energize employed original members, Eddie Edwards, and Knox, with production headed up by original member, Pat Collier. For this reissue, Energize is remastered and expanded by one bonus live performance track. The CD is housed in a digipak case.
  8. Vogami says:
    Artist: The Vibrators Album: Energize [Remastered] Released: Style: Rock Format: MP3 Kbps Size: Mb. Tracklist: 01 – X-Files ( Remaster) 02 – Your Love Is Fading Away ( Remaster) 03 – So Far Down ( Remaster) 04 – New Brain ( Remaster) 05 – Rock The Kids ( Remaster) 06 – 34 Angelina ( Remaster).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *