that Not clearly remarkable, this amusing..

Category: Alternative

Prophet of Idiocy - Deliverance (3) - X A Decade Of... (CD)

8 Replies to “ Prophet of Idiocy - Deliverance (3) - X A Decade Of... (CD) ”

  1. Akinot says:
    Re-released with "Stay of Execution" by KMG in as a (both releases on one CD), with some songs excluded due to time restraint. Remastered & rereleased w/ new & original cover art, () by Intense Millennium Records.
  2. Mikora says:
    Deliverance is the self-titled debut album by the Christian speed/thrash metal band Deliverance. The original Intense Records pressing is now considered a valuable collectable. It was reissued, minus 2 songs in on KMG Records as a 2 disc set along with the album Weapons of Our Warfare.
  3. Moogurisar says:
    Apr 03,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Deliverance - intro - prophet of idiocy YouTube Deliverance -Deliverance - - Full Album - Duration: Mark The Mimic 71, views.
  4. Gardasida says:
    While the album starts off promisingly (musically, that is) with the scalding tandem of "Prophet of Idiocy" and "Pseudo-Intellectual", it gets bogged down in too many silly joke songs a la Anthrax like "Chipped Beef" and "Cheeseburger Maker Du", and the metallized version of "Silent Night" that keep the album from really hitting its stride.
  5. Moogusar says:
    Prophet of Idiocy [Music Download] by Deliverance. Title: Prophet of Idiocy [Music Download] By: Deliverance Format: Music Download Vendor: Syntax Creative .
  6. Kazracage says:
    Artist: Deliverance Title Of Album: What A Joke Location: United States Label: Intense (IMR ) Genre: Speed, Thrash Metal Quality: FLAC (image. cue. log. cd scans) Length: 45m 25s Tracks: 17 Total Size: Mb WebSite: facebook, (US reissue '11) Tracklist: 1. Intro 0'17 2. Prophet Of Idiocy 3'26 3. Pseudo Intellectual 7'15 4. Cheeseburger.
  7. Dukazahn says:
    CD 1; 1 Intro; 2 Prophet Of Idiocy; 3 Pseudo Intellectual; 4 Cheeseburger Make Du 5 What A Joke; 6 Chipped Beef; 7 After Forever; 8 It's The Beat; 9 A Product Of Society; 10 Happy Star; 11 J.P.D. 12 Pray; 13 Silent Night; 14 J.I.G. 15 Purgatory Sandwich With Mustard; 16 Attack.
  8. Dousar says:
    Track Listing: 1. Victory; 2. No Time; 3. The Call; 4. Flesh And Blood; 5. This Present Darkness; 6. Rescue; 7. After Forever; 8. Prophet Of Idiocy; /5(4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *