that Not clearly remarkable, this amusing..

Category: Alternative

Мольба - Various - Untitled (Vinyl, LP)

9 Replies to “ Мольба - Various - Untitled (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Garn says:
    The mysterious Sault return with album number three that was announced when the whole album was played on BBC 6 Music’s Gilles Peterson’s show. This is the most essential album for The 18 track album is an absolute joy whilst delivering a powerful message. Each tracks title nods towards revolution, expression and a celebration of black culture. The sound once again mixes R&B.
  2. Dolar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Untitled on Discogs. Label: Мелодия - 33 С • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: USSR • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Vocal, Disco/5(6).
  3. Kele says:
    The music itself is fantastic, and one on Sigur Ros' best albums. The vinyl is very high quality, DMM pressing. However, this is listed as the vinyl release. While it is almost identical to that release, this is a repressing of the album done in , or at least the one that I bought was/5(27).
  4. Dinris says:
    Bull Trax Records - Product Index. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
  5. Kisar says:
    Sometimes, a limited number of copies of a given album will be pressed on colored vinyl, with a larger number pressed on black vinyl. In some cases, such as with the soundtrack album to the film Inception, all copies are colored vinyl and they are numbered as well.
  6. Mezitilar says:
    * Double gatefold album from Duval Timothy * 2 x g heavyweight black vinyl * Includes x mm artwork print of Duval’s plasticine figurine from the ‘Slave’ music video * Music written and performed by Duval Timothy. * Produced and mixed by Duval Timothy and Rodaidh McDonald, except FALL AGAIN, which was mixed by [ ].
  7. Nelmaran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Stars For Barry on Discogs.
  8. Mazuramar says:
    Feb 21,  · Super Vinyl Profile Limited to Discs Side One, Track Four (A4) on the record is mislabeled as Yes: I've Seen All Good People Side Two, Track One (B1) on the record is mislabeled as 1. Every Picture Tells A Story" Side One, Track One on the Album Back Cover is mislabeled as "4."/5(25).
  9. Kazrakasa says:
    Mar 20,  · Also featuring Oscar Jerome, Ishmael Ensemble, Asheber and Hak Baker. Gilles Peterson has released a new live album called Gilles Peterson Presents: MV4, via his own Brownswood imprint.. Read more: We Out Here: Inside London’s vibrant jazz community MV4 was recorded as a live session at London’s Maida Vale Studios, which appeared on an episode of Peterson’s BBC Radio Six .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *