that Not clearly remarkable, this amusing..

Category: Alternative

I Dont Know Why - Yoko Ono - Season Of Glass (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Replies to “ I Dont Know Why - Yoko Ono - Season Of Glass (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Maull says:
    Japanese multimedia artist, singer and songwriter Yoko Ono has released 14 studio albums, eight collaborative albums, and 40 singles as a lead artist. Married to English singer-songwriter and the Beatles member John Lennon until his murder in , she has contributed several B-sides to his singles from late s to the s. Ono released her debut studio album Yoko Ono/Plastic Ono .
  2. Meztigar says:
    In addition to making the vinyl available for the first time in decades, each album will also be available digitally for the first time ever. We couldn’t be more proud to be a part of re-introducing Yoko Ono’s seminal work. The Yoko Ono Reissue Project contains the following albums, and will be released in three groups. 1st group.
  3. Yosida says:
    I Don't Know Why Lyrics: I don't know why, was getting so good with us / I don't know why, was getting so good with us / I don't know why, was getting so good / Was.
  4. Kiganos says:
    Musically, Yoko Ono is decidedly an acquired taste. Glance through the many reviews littering this page and you will find little love for her. The fact is, "Season of Glass" is a masterpiece. Released just four months after Yoko witnessed the murder of her husband John Lennon, it is a living document of a womans' hell/5(36).
  5. Nadal says:
    YOKO ONO LP Season of Glass Geffen(Usa ghs) Vinyl VG+ Cover VG++. Tracks: goodbye sadness, mindweaver, even when you're far away, nobody sees me like you do, turn of the wheel, dogtown, silver horse, i don't know why, extension 33, no no no, will you touch me, she gets down on her knees, mother of the nvaralnonunozireeronebedelo.coinfo date: Mar 27,
  6. Dutilar says:
    "No, No, No" is a song by Yoko Ono from her album Season of Glass. The song is one of the most dramatic tracks on the album to address her husband John Lennon's murder. The song begins with the sound of four gunshots (Lennon was shot in the back four times) and Ono .
  7. Grorn says:
    and that is the season of glass’ – Y.O. ’ Yoko Ono Produced by Yoko Ono and Phil Spector. CD LP Track Listing. All I can say is that John was right therewith me, busy trying to arrange things for me. That is why this album is not dedicated to him. He would have been offended. I Don’t Know Why (demo) Yoko Ono: vocal Recorded.
  8. Taurg says:
    Yoko Ono: Season Of Glass (LP, Vinyl record album) - Post-John work from Yoko – and a surprisingly beautiful album! Titles include "Goodbye S -- .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *