that Not clearly remarkable, this amusing..

Category: Alternative

Crying - Edgar Broughton Band* - Wasa Wasa (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Crying - Edgar Broughton Band* - Wasa Wasa (CD, Album) ”

  1. Nikogore says:
    Mar 05,  · Edgar Broughton started off with the Edgar Broughtons Blues Band in the mid 60'nvaralnonunozireeronebedelo.coinfo signing with EMI he dropped the blues band nvaralnonunozireeronebedelo.coinfoings for Wasa Wasa started in Jan,The album was finally released in July, on the Harvest nvaralnonunozireeronebedelo.coinfo pre-dates King Crimsons ITCOTCK by a couple of months.
  2. Nebei says:
    Wasa Wasa! The album cover reminds me of something spooky taking place down in Louisiana. comes along the beach seeing the woman and the child and the water rolling endlessly, endlessly, on, on on!" The Edgar Broughton Band takes blues and adds a different twist to it! I like the auctioneer part. "Crying" opens with vocals that make me /5(15).
  3. Ararr says:
    Tracks: CD1 - - Wasa Wasa - Sing Brother Sing (side one) - Wasa Wasa 01 Death Of An Electric Citizen 02 American Boy Soldier 03 Why Can't Somebody Love Me? 04 Neptune 05 Evil 06 Crying 07 Love In The Rain 08 Dawn Crept Away 09 Out Demons Out (Single A Side) 10 Up Yours! (Single A.
  4. Tubar says:
    Edgar Broughton Band - Wasa Wasa: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Death Of An Electric Citizen: A2: American Boy Soldier: A3: Why Can't Somebody Love Me: A4: Neptune: A5: Evil: B1: Crying: B2: Love In The Rain: See more tracks * Items .
  5. Mijas says:
    Die CD Edgar Broughton Band: Original Album Series jetzt probehören und für 12,99 Euro kaufen. Mehr von Edgar Broughton Band gibt es im Shop/5(5).
  6. Taukus says:
    Wasa Wasa is the debut album by the psychedelic rock band Edgar Broughton nvaralnonunozireeronebedelo.coinfo album was originally released as "Harvest SHVL " in July and was produced by Peter nvaralnonunozireeronebedelo.coinfo CD reissue contained 5 previously unreleased bonus tracks, 4 of them being demos recorded by the band when they were a blues outfit called "The Edgar Broughton Blues Band".Genre: Acid rock, blues rock, psychedelic rock.
  7. Najar says:
    Edgar Broughton Band discography and songs: Music profile for Edgar Broughton Band, formed Genres: Psychedelic Rock, Acid Rock, Blues Rock. Albums include Wasa Wasa, Edgar Broughton Band, and Sing Brother Sing.
  8. Voodoozil says:
    Buy Original Album Series CD from Edgar Broughton Band for $ and pay no postage. More than CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, Games, Technics, Equipment and Toys since at your service. free shipping.
  9. Meztizilkree says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Edgar Broughton Band - Wasa Wasa at Discogs. Complete your The Edgar Broughton Band collection/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *